\Meet Nancy Ellen

A Flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it. It Just Blooms

Vendors We Enjoy:  

Please tell them Nancy Ellen's Garden sent you! 

 Connecticut Venues & Links

Branford House Mansion - branford.uconn.edu
Connecticut River Museum - ctrivermuseum.org
Eolia Mansion – sarah.hargis@po.state.ct.us
Guilford Yacht Club - jordancaterers.com
Inn at Mystic - innatmystic.com
Jonathan Edwards Winery - jedardswinery.com
Latitude 41 - coastalgourmetct.com
The Lace Factory - thelacefactory.com
Madison Beach Hotel - madisonbeachhotel.com
Maugle Sierra Vineyards - mauglesierravineyards.com
Mystic Art Museum - Museumofart.org
Owenego Inn - owenego.com
Pine Orchard Yacht & Country Club - poycc.org
The Riverhouse at Goodspeed Station – theriverhouse.com
Saint Clements Castle - saintclementscastle.com
Saltwater Farm Vineyard - saltwaterfarmvineyard.com
Saybrook Point Inn & Spa - saybrook.com
Saltwater Farm Vineyard - saltwaterfarmvineyard.com
Shennecossett Yacht Club - shennecossettyachtclub.org
Stonington Vineyards - stoningtonvineyards.com
Wadsworth Mansion - wadsworthmansion.com
Water’s Edge Resort & Spa - watersedgeresortandspa.com

Caterers:

A Thyme To Cook Catering - athymetocook.com
Coastal Gourmet Group - coastalgourmetct.com
Cloud Nine Catering - cloudninecatering.net
Engine Room - engineroomct.com
Gourmet Galley Catering - gourmet-galley.com

Cakes & Sweets:

Kim's Cottage Confections - kimscottageconfections.com
Lis Bake Shop LLC - (860) 536-9090
Sift Bake Shop - siftbakeshopmystic.com
Zest Fresh Pastry - zestpastry.com    

Music & Entertainment:

A & B Entertainment - abentertainment.com

                           
Event Planning:

AJ Petit Events - ajpetit.com
Black Diamond Planning - BlackDiamondct.com
CR Socials - crsocials.com
De'taille' Events - detailleweddingsandevents.com
KH Weddings & Events - khweddingsandevents.com

Photographers:

Cronin Photography - croninphotography.com
Eric Foley Photography - ericfoleyphotography.com
HK Photography - hkphotography.com
Jamie Collins Photography - jamiecollinsphotography.com
Jennifer Bach Photography - jenniferbach.com
Joanna Fisher Photography - joannafisher.com
Joseph’s Photograph - josephs.com
Kevin Kelly Photography - kphotok.com
K.M. Photography - kmphotoct.com
Leslie Dumke Studio - lesliedumkestudio.com
Maggie Conley Photography - maggieconleyphotography.com
Patrick Colquhoun Photography - pc-foto.com
Photo Expressions Photography - photoexpressions.com
Rich Pomerantz Photography - richportraits.com
Sebastian Photography - sebastianphoto.com

These are just sampling of wonderful venues. There are many more wedding and special event venues that we recommend as the perfect setting to suit our client’s desires. Including many private on-site tent weddings and affairs.  Whether you desire English Garden or Minimalist Modern floral designs or somewhere in between, we will create an unforgettable and personal signature for your special day!